Unsere Vorstandschaft

Vorsitzender

Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Janotta

email: vorsitzender@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0170/53 29 763

Ehrenvorsitzender

Ehrenvorsitzender

Helmut Marschall

Telefon: 08629/385

2. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

Petra Weitzel

eMail: stellv-vorsitzender@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0170/ 86 54 088

Zuchtwart

Zuchtwart

Wolfgang Janotta

eMail: vorsitzender@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0170/532 97 63

Ausbildungswart

Ausbildungswart

Manuela Jarosch-Treitl

eMail: ausbildungswart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 08686/98 59 86

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Tatiana Kreuzer

eMail: jugendwart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0151/10 60 73 93

Schriftwart

Schriftwart

Petra Weitzel

eMail: schriftwart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0170/865 40 88

Kassenwart

Kassenwart

Roland Bierhals

eMail: kassenwart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0171/480 35 76

Sportbeauftragter

Sportbeauftragter

Peter Brandl

eMail: agility@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 08661/7 18

Hüttenwartin

Hüttenwartin

Position Marion Konradl

eMail: hüttenwart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon: 0160/435 75 90

Platzwart

Platzwart

eMail: platzwart@sv-og-traunreut.de

Telefon:

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Ludwig Bräu

eMail: br.edluco@t-online.de

Telefon: 0151/531 55 068

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Hans Weberling

eMail: johann-weberling@web.de

Telefon: 0160/923 75 055




 
E-Mail